Schedule Update!

What days can you expect to see new material?

Since starting this blog on May 13,2016, I’ve been consistently posting new articles on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Naturally, writing so┬ámuch has finally taken its toll on me. As of now, I will be reducing my publishing schedule to two days a week: Mondays and Wednesdays. The articles will continue to be posted at 10:00am EST.


Make a nice day!

Author: realdealjh

Great morning, great afternoon, and great evening! My name is Jibriel Holloway, and this is where I share the things I learn on my journey of personal development and in business. Hopefully, you get something out of it that will skyrocket your life!

Leave a Reply

