How to Answer the Most Common Objections!

A few responses to the 5 most popular network marketing objections.

No matter how great you are at presentations, you will hear an objection or two from some of your prospects. As you grow your business, you’ll hear certain objections a lot more than others. Everybody knows that there is no one-size-fits-all technique, so I’ll be showing you several ways to handle them.

First, you may want to read this article, as it will show you how to eliminate most objections before the prospect can use them.

Now let’s talk about smokescreens. A smokescreen sounds like an objection, but it’s really just an excuse so your prospect doesn’t have to outright reject you. Don’t let D.A.R.E. fool you; most people are afraid to just say no. If you answer this “objection,” they’ll just give you another, and another. So before you attempt to answer the objection, I recommend saying this:

“Okay, John. I’m just curious, is that really what’s holding you back, or is that just a nice way of saying no?”

This question puts no pressure on your prospect, yet you’re staying in control. By gently calling them out on their smokescreen, you get a straight answer ahead of time. If they say ‘no,’ you say ‘next’ and move on to the next few million or billion prospects in the world. If that is a real objection, I would say:

“Great. So if I help you with (problem), John, would you be able to get started today?”

Everyone I’ve used these two lines on have said yes, so I help them with their problem. The following pages will show you the top 5 most popular MLM objections, and my favorite ways to answer them. Honorable mention for the pyramid scheme objection, which I addressed in a previous article.

Click page 2 to begin the list!

Author: realdealjh

Great morning, great afternoon, and great evening! My name is Jibriel Holloway, and this is where I share the things I learn on my journey of personal development and in business. Hopefully, you get something out of it that will skyrocket your life!

Leave a Reply

