My 5 Craziest Law of Attraction Stories!

Would you like to know how I manifested $4500?

I’ve been studying Law of Attraction since May 2011. Between then and now, I’ve seen some truly amazing things that more than convince me that The Secret is real. Things from financial testimonies, to reunions, to predicting the future.

If you’re like most people, you’re familiar with Law of Attraction. For those of you who are unfamiliar, it can be defined in layman’s terms as the idea that by focusing on positive or negative thoughts, a person brings positive or negative experiences into their life. Keep a positive attitude, and you’ll attract generally positive people, for example, into your experience. Go around with the belief that people are evil, and guess who you’ll be seeing too much of.

Some people use this law to attract big things like their dream job or a significant other into their life. Many people mistake this for meaning that they can just sit around thinking about what they want — for example, a billion dollars — and the thing will just fall into their lap. What the law actually does is provide you with signs and the means of getting those things into your life. You still have work to do.

I keep notes of my law of attraction manifestations. After looking at my list of dozens of testimonies, here are my five most “impossible,” outside of some honorable mentions. Click page 2 to start the list!

Honorable mentions for a few testimonies that I’ve made entire articles about:

– Helped my mother recover from illness and leave rehab when we were constantly told she wouldn’t survive

– Made a new friend with an imaginary conversation

– Caused someone I didn’t get along with to move out of the state

– Used an unusual work-related technique, and manifested a client with the same name as the author who gave me the idea

Author: realdealjh

Great morning, great afternoon, and great evening! My name is Jibriel Holloway, and this is where I share the things I learn on my journey of personal development and in business. Hopefully, you get something out of it that will skyrocket your life!

2 thoughts on “My 5 Craziest Law of Attraction Stories!”

Leave a Reply

