8 Daily Habits of a Self-Help Junkie!

Here are some great habits to start and end your day!

There’s an old saying that our habits are the reason why our lives are what they are. If you’re dissatisfied with your life, commitment to great habits can turn it around.

Most people reading this may be familiar with an article I wrote about my days as a former self-help junkie. For the most part, the article painted that part of my life in a negative way. Due to my lack of business results stemming from valuing personal development sky high over skills, I do sometimes look back on those days as a waste of time. However, some greatness did come out of them.

Five years ago, I rarely thought about my future. Now I have my future mapped out to where I don’t see my goals, such as inner peace and wealth, not being accomplished. It’s actually very difficult for me to not see myself living a certain way. Years ago, I was too shy to speak on conference calls. Today, I’m more talkative, and I’ve even overcome the fear of public speaking. I’m more confident about being successful in my businesses, and don’t see any other ways for them to go.

This is mainly thanks to a few things I did every day. Starting at 5:30am, I had a whole schedule worth of personal development mapped out until 7:00am. Plus a few before going to bed. The schedule included goal-setting, motivation, and visualization techniques. I followed this schedule for about half a year.

The following pages will show you what I did every day to get my mind to the point where it is. Might help you reach a new level of you, might not. While it would be awesome if you did everything step by step, you don’t have to. I certainly didn’t; I just started with one thing and added the others over time.

Click page 2 below now and check it out!

Author: realdealjh

Great morning, great afternoon, and great evening! My name is Jibriel Holloway, and this is where I share the things I learn on my journey of personal development and in business. Hopefully, you get something out of it that will skyrocket your life!

2 thoughts on “8 Daily Habits of a Self-Help Junkie!”

  1. Life is a journey on a rough road, some times appears charmless, boring, disgusting at the same time enchanting, we all love our life in the way we lead, hardly realise that changing the thought process and belief systems can bring a rapid reward.we are afraid to change because we think of loosing our identity, my identity is all the odds and wrongs of a huge junk of it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

