How to Play the Money Game!

A fun way to attract money!

In law of attraction circles, there is an activity called the prosperity game. The game doubles as a daily challenge, and helps people eliminate their limiting beliefs about money. Something else that makes the game popular is that it has been proven to help you attract money.

The idea is to pretend that you have $1000 to use however you want. And you have to use as much of it as possible — preferably all of it — by the end of the day. The next day, you have $2000 to use with the same rules. Day 30 is $30,000, and so on. Some people use old checkbooks or print out play checks to keep track of everything. Some people list the purchases and prices in a notebook. Whichever method is best for you, do that.

Make sure to be specific about what you’re buying. Do all the research that you would do if you were really getting this stuff. Don’t just write “$25,000 used car.” Would you just waltz into a random used car lot and pick out a random car with a $25,000 tag? What model is it? What color? Don’t just write “$10 shirt.” Get up, go to the store, and look at some shirts. Heck, try some on. Write down every piece of clothing you want.

In my first month of doing this, one thing I bought was a ticket to a Jacksons concert in Vegas. Not only did I buy the ticket, I even planned out the whole trip. I looked up the price for first class round-trip plane tickets. I researched several nearby hotels and picked one based on things to do and sights to see. I measured the distance between airport, hotel, and venue for the best times to get everywhere. Basically, I did everything but pack and actually book everything.

The first few weeks after I started playing, I auctioned something on eBay that I had bought from a dishonest seller. I ended up earning $10 more than what I paid, in less than an hour. A more competent seller sold me what I wanted, and the box was big enough to fit something else I had been meaning to sell for weeks. I found loose change on the ground and at home on various days in a row.

On a Tuesday, Mom’s friend gave me $25 that he owed. The next day, I found five dollars in the pocket of some pants that were hanging in the closet. That night, a business prospect called me back and I ended up enrolling him into the business. On Thursday, Mom’s friend gave me another $25.

If you’re like most people, you think smaller than you realize. The level of research required for this game opens your imagination to really think about what it would be like to be financially free. By making a habit of pretending to shop with all this money, you’re teaching your subconscious mind to believe that you actually have it. Thereby, replacing limiting beliefs with the beliefs that will attract money more easily. Even through unexpected sources.

Make a nice day!

Author: realdealjh

Great morning, great afternoon, and great evening! My name is Jibriel Holloway, and this is where I share the things I learn on my journey of personal development and in business. Hopefully, you get something out of it that will skyrocket your life!

Leave a Reply

