How the Universe Orders Our Steps! 

What does it mean to relax and let God/The Universe take care of it?

In the Law of Attraction circles, we’re often told to let go, stop resisting, relax and let the Universe do all the work. Many people don’t understand that message, interpreting it into a plan to do nothing at all and expect their goals to just rain down into their lap. The following is a big testimony I have on this subject.

In 2013, I was reading through a blog about the Law of Attraction. One article mentioned the book How Come That Idiot’s Rich and I’m Not? by Robert Shemin, and gave a brief review. Some of the things in the book sounded like fun, and I had this incredible urge to get the book. I mean this super I-have-to-have-this-now urge. My birthday was coming up, so I decided to order it on a date where I’d get it the day of. But for the next 2 days, I wanted it so bad that I gave in and bought it beforehand, via a Kindle download.

At the time, I had a routine of reading books for the first hour of the morning. This book was so good, I read afternoons and evenings. It was a great feeling, not only reading, but following the author’s advice. Among other things, he pointed out that I should take some time off work and delegate some things. Wealth is about time freedom, after all. So I decided to take the week off and let my automated tools work for me. No manual work unless it was a followup, or the prospect was calling me. Also, I’d still refill any polybags I happened pass by when walking outside.

By the end of that week, I earned 4 potential guests to business meetings (1 of whom was in Texas). I was excited and confident like never before. 2 guests showed up at the meeting I went to, and one of them had a guest of his own. So it was like I had 3 guests. One guest, and his guest, enrolled into the business, marking the first time I ever had a second-generation downline. What’s more, the guy I enrolled was named Robert! As in Robert Shemin!

The moral is, the Universe tends to give us signs. My sign was a random article with an interesting title. My need to buy that book is known as “inspired action.” Regular action typically feels like we “should” do something, so we just go through the motions whether we want to or not. Inspired action is that feeling that a child gets when they get the okay to unwrap a mountain of Christmas gifts.

Following the sign and taking inspired action led me to an idea that showed me what it feels like to be at the point where I can delegate work to other workers — or tools, in this case — and still get results as if I never left. Our mindset tends to attract things and people that match our beliefs. The result was my greatest business achievement at the time, in a new business partner who brought in a colleague of his own. The Universe even put a stamp on it by naming my personal teammate after the author of the book!

Having faith is not about setting goals and just waiting for things to happen. It’s about allowing the Universe to order your steps so you can reach those goals.

Make a nice day!

Author: realdealjh

Great morning, great afternoon, and great evening! My name is Jibriel Holloway, and this is where I share the things I learn on my journey of personal development and in business. Hopefully, you get something out of it that will skyrocket your life!

Leave a Reply

